Lillehammer

KONTAKT

Samferdsel: seksjonsleder Tomas Moen, M 992 95 410, tomas.moen@ramboll.no  
Bygg- og anleggsteknikk: seksjonsleder Per Finborud, M 934 83 862, per.finborud@ramboll.no 
Tekniske systemer: seksjonsleder Andreas Haugom, M 957 61 968, andreas.haugom@ramboll.no
Prosjektledelse: Kaisa Stina Tofthagen, M 911 36 142, kaisa.tofthagen@ramboll.no
Brannrådgivning: Paul Bragelien Tandberg, M 913 36 609, paul.tandberg@ramboll.no
GEO: Daniel Edvardsen, M 452 98 822, daniel.edvardsen@ramboll.no
Miljø: Kristian Marcussen, M 416 14 040, kristian.marcussen@ramboll.no
Bane: Saad Abdullahi Hassan, M 994 99 205, saad.hassan@ramboll.no

Kontakt

Frank Werner Kristiansen

Frank Werner Kristiansen

Leder for Forretningsutvikling
T: +47 971 54 143

Rambøll

Løkkegata 9
2615 Lillehammer
T: 61 27 05 00

Her finner du oss

Rambøll

Rambøll
Besøksadresse: Harbitzalléen 5, 0275 Oslo
Postadresse: Postboks 427 Skøyen, 0213 Oslo
Tel:22 51 80 00

Mail: firmapost@ramboll.no

Andre sites

Andre sites