Drammen

KONTAKT

Bygg: Nina Merethe Wiley, M 911 40 707, nina.wiley@ramboll.no
Bru og anlegg: Olav Lahus, M 414 89 194, olav.lahus@ramboll.no
Lysdesign: Per Øyvind Løbach, M 934 68 106, per.oyvind.lobach@ramboll.no
Miljø & Helse: Vibeke Riis, M 950 80 010, vibeke.riis@ramboll.no 
Landskap og urbanisme: Helene Sørlie, M 476 45 364,  helene.sorlie@ramboll.no
Plan og samferdsel: Ragna Sortland, M 918 54 051, ragna.sortland@ramboll.no
Prosjektledelse: Harald Sæves Johansen, M 932 43 097, harald.johansen@ramboll.no 
Smart mobility: Joachim Viktil, M +45 516 11 413, joachim.viktil@ramboll.com
Tekniske systemer: Glenn Knive, M 975 12 878, glenn.knive@ramboll.no 
Treatment: Eva Rogne Tønnesen, M 977 26 561, eva.tonnessen@ramboll.no 
Urban Mobility: Robin Åkebrand, M 489 55 814, robin.akebrand@ramboll.no
Urban Water: Pål Bredesen, M 975 03 831, pal.bredesen@ramboll.no 
Veg: Rolf Bjørkeslett, M 905 41 780, rolf.bjorkeslett@ramboll.no

 

Kontakt

Rolf Bjørkeslett

Rolf Bjørkeslett

Avdelingsleder og kontoransvarlig
T: 905 41 780
Stig Møllersen

Stig Møllersen

Seksjonsleder og markedskoordinator
T: 404 27 521

Rambøll

Erik Børresens allé 7
3015 Drammen
T: 32 25 45 00
W:

Her finner du oss

Rambøll

Rambøll
Besøksadresse: Hoffsveien 4, 0275 Oslo
Postadresse: Postboks 427 Skøyen, 0213 Oslo
Tel:22 51 80 00

Mail: firmapost@ramboll.no

Other sites

Other sites