Drammen

KONTAKT
Bygg: Nina Merethe Wiley, M 911 40 707, nina.wiley@ramboll.no
Bru og anlegg: Jon Halden, M 932 43 017, jon.halden@ramboll.no
Miljø & Helse: Vibeke Riis, M 950 80 010, vibeke.riis@ramboll.no
Plan og arkitektur: Sigrun Dalen Ganz, M 908 54 868, sigrun.ganz@ramboll.no
Prosjektledelse: Harald Sæves Johansen, M 932 43 097, harald.johansen@ramboll.no
Risk Management: Grete Kirkeberg Mørk, M 911 81 324, grete.kirkeberg.mork@ramboll.no
Tekniske systemer: Glenn Knive, M 975 12 878, glenn.knive@ramboll.no
Urban Water: Pål Bredesen, M 975 03 831, pal.bredesen@ramboll.no
Treatment: Eva Rogne Tønnesen, M 977 26 561, eva.tonnessen@ramboll.no
Veg: Rolf Bjørkeslett, M 905 41 780, rolf.bjorkeslett@ramboll.no

 

Kontakt

Rolf Bjørkeslett

Rolf Bjørkeslett

Avdelingsleder og kontoransvarlig
T: 905 41 780
Stig Møllersen

Stig Møllersen

Seksjonsleder og markedskoordinator
T: 404 27 521

Rambøll

Erik Børresens allé 7
3015 Drammen
T: 32 25 45 00

Her finner du oss

Rambøll Norge AS

Rambøll Norge AS
Fakturamottak: Postboks 190 Økern, 0510 Oslo
Besøksadresse: Hoffsveien 4, 0275 Oslo
Postadresse: Postboks 427 Skøyen, 0213 Oslo
Tel:22 51 80 00
Fax:22 51 80 01

Mail: firmapost@ramboll.no

Andre nettsider

Andre nettsider