Bodø

KONTAKT

VVS:
Einar Jacobsen, M 906 96 445, einar.jacobsen@ramboll.no
Geir Høiem, M 957 57 625, geir.hoiem@ramboll.no
Per Ole Dybli, M 458 31 848, per.ole.dybli@ramboll.no
Roger Olsen, M 993 66 330, roger.olsen@ramboll.no
Victoria Sivertsen, M 477 52 743, victoria.sivertsen@ramboll.no

EL:
Kjell Øien, M 915 60 661, kjell.oien@ramboll.no
Mads Holmstrøm, M 928 38 711, mads.holmstrom@ramboll.no
Stein-Arild Jakobsen, M 950 74 320, stein-arild.jakobsen@ramboll.no
Mari Pedersen, M 414 17 562, mari.pedersen@ramboll.no

Bygg:
Christian B. Hillestad, M 907 64 462, christian.hillestad@ramboll.no
Einar Sundklakk, einar.tobias.sundklakk@ramboll.no
Erik Norø Fygle, M 907 46 837, erik.fygle@ramboll.no
Erlend Bolland Selsøvold, M 958 46 707, erlend.selsovold@ramboll.no
Geir Grimstad, M 915 62 288, geir.grimstad@ramboll.no
Gøran Antonsen, M 932 91 071, goran.meisler.antonsen@ramboll.no
Heidi Martinsen, M 934 37 616, heidi.martinsen@ramboll.no
Jørgen Skauge, M 482 11 771, jorgen.ostgard.skauge@ramboll.no

Brann:
Sindre Torsteinsen, M 993 27 423, sindre.torsteinsen@ramboll.no

Prosjektledelse:
Finn Kåre Nilsen, M 916 87 664, finn.kaare.nilsen@ramboll.no
Magne Pettersen, M 902 06 477, magne.pettersen@ramboll.no
Terje Winther, M 915 62 289, terje.winther@ramboll.no
Rolf Støre, M 915 62 290, rolf.store@ramboll.no

Kontakt

Magne Aas

Kontoransvarlig
T: +47 481 20 090

Rambøll

Besøksadresse: Olav V gt. 100, 8004 Bodø
Postadresse: Postboks 1363, 8001 Bodø
Norge
T: 22 51 80 00
W:

Her finner du oss

Rambøll

Rambøll
Besøksadresse: Hoffsveien 4, 0275 Oslo
Postadresse: Postboks 427 Skøyen, 0213 Oslo
Tel:22 51 80 00

Mail: firmapost@ramboll.no

Andre sites

Andre sites