Tekniske systemer

KONTAKT

Bergen
Tekniske systemer: avdelingsleder Eivind Lampe, M 995 71 330, 
eivind.lampe@ramboll.no  

Drammen/Tønsberg
Tekniske systemer: avdelingsleder Glenn Knive, M 975 12 878,
glenn.knive@ramboll.no   

Fredrikstad
Tekniske systemer: avdelingsleder Odd Børre Pedersen, M 907 54 181, odd.pedersen@ramboll.no

Kristiansand
Elektro/VVS: avdelingsleder Nils Tore Ekra, M 951 25 488,
nils.tore.ekra@ramboll.no

Lillehammer
Elektro: seksjonsleder Frank Werner Kristiansen, M 971 54 143,
frank.kristiansen@ramboll.no

Oslo
Elektro og IKT: avdelingsleder Irene Strøm M 957 92 518,
irene.strom@ramboll.no 
VVS, energi og miljø i bygg, avdelingsleder Emil Nygård, M 970 41 414, emil.nygaard@ramboll.no

Trondheim
Elektro og IKT: avdelingsleder Lasse Zahl-Johansen, M 932 80 237,
lasse.zahl.johansen@ramboll.no 
VVS: avdelingsleder Idun Katrine Skorpa Melvær M 997 09 040,
idun.melvar@ramboll.no

Rambøll Norge AS

Rambøll Norge AS
Fakturamottak: Postboks 190 Økern, 0510 Oslo
Besøksadresse: Hoffsveien 4, 0275 Oslo
Postadresse: Postboks 427 Skøyen, 0213 Oslo
Tel:22 51 80 00
Fax:22 51 80 01

Mail: firmapost@ramboll.no

Andre nettsider

Andre nettsider