Tekniske systemer

Kontakt

Montserrat F. Telseth

Montserrat F. Telseth

Divisjonsdirektør tekniske systemer, kontorleder Bergen
T: +47 958 80 593

KONTAKT

Tekniske systemer:
Bergen: avdelingsleder Mari Pleym, M 934 27 011, mari.pleym@ramboll.no
 
Drammen: avdelingsleder Odd Egil Trydal, M 481 51 843, odd.egil.trydal@ramboll.no   
Kristiansand
: avdelingsleder Astor Rønnestad, M 913 47 941, astor.ronnestad@ramboll.no
Oslo: avdelingsleder Irene Strøm M 957 92 518, irene.strom@ramboll.no 
Trondheim: avdelingsleder Lasse Zahl-Johansen, M 932 80 237, lasse.zahl.johansen@ramboll.no

Samferdselselektro:
Trondheim/Lillehammer: avdelingsleder Thomas Goldmann Larsen, M 934 40 884, thomas.larsen@ramboll.no

Industri:
Trondheim: avdelingsleder Astrid Gaustad, M 992 34 919, astrid.gaustad@ramboll.no

Sustainable buildings:
Oslo/Kristiansand: avdelingsleder Heidi Lyngstad, M 992 77 832, heidi.lyngstad@ramboll.no 

 

Rambøll

Rambøll
Besøksadresse: Harbitzalléen 5, 0275 Oslo
Postadresse: Postboks 427 Skøyen, 0213 Oslo
Tel:22 51 80 00

Mail: firmapost@ramboll.no

Andre sites

Andre sites